Thread: NCLEX questions/concerns answered here

NCLEX questions/concerns answered here

MY name is Teena and I am a family nurse practitioner and a seasoned NCLEX instructor. I will be happy to answer any of your questions and concerns regarding the NCLEX or other topics.
    If do not know the answer, I will find out for you or give you direction. Ok- let's go!

Re: NCLEX questions/concerns answered here

Ok guys, I know your out there. I also know that you have concerns, questions, worries etc about the NCLEX. Would you guys like some NCLEX questions, answers and rationales??????? I am here to help.

Hi

Hope someone reads this post tonight and replies; I took the NCLEX yesterday and got 265 questions; what exactly does this mean?

How many did you get when you took yours?

I'm so SCARED I didn't pass; when I took the NCLEX-PN I only got 85 questions but this time on the NCLEX-RN I got the maximum questions........plezzzzzz any insight would be appreciated as soon as possible.....thanks

I have been going to www.socanon.com and reading some reviews on the nclex test, there is a big article callled want to be a nurse think again. Here it is tell me what you think?
    WANT TO BE A NURSE THINK AGAIN

http://www.socanon.com/ http://www.socanon.com/forum/ http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml. 'fair use'

After reading this flyer and researching articles on the Socanon forum contact Michigan State Senator Tony Stama�s Aide Matt Ivan Ph 866 305 2136 ofctstamas@senate.michigan.gov ask why the Michigan Nursing Board is not being investigated for authorizing a State Board License Test called NCLEX� that allegedly has applications of the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI), assessing aspects of personality. A Psychological Test without Informed Consent or no knowledge of a medical procedure is the first thing a nursing student learns not to do to a patient! Exams have a new meaning, mass Examinations!