Thread: Looking to relocate to California ... San diego, LA or San fransisco. Perminant posit

Looking to relocate to California ... San diego, LA or San fransisco. Perminant posit

Ive been a nurse in a small community hospital for 3 years. Franklin Medical Center, affiliated with baystate medical center. I work on a general med/surg tele floor. Deal with heperin drips, post op ortho, med surg patients, tele monitoring, stroke patients... basically a little bit of everything but nothing complex. I have a lot of experience with computer charting via Cerner. I am ACLS now, and Im looking to move on.

What Im specifically looking for are hospitals in one of the 3 cities that I listed above. Computerized charting, teaching hospital, with a broad spectrum of medical services provided to the community. A place where as I grow as a nurse, I can become more and more specialized within that hospital. Im specifically looking for telemetry as I absolutly love cardiac care.

I am not looking for a travel nursing position, but an actual perminant position. Any ideas for hospitals to research would be helpful, or a recruiter to actually discuss options would be ideal.

Thank you

Re: Looking to relocate to California ... San diego, LA or San fransisco. Perminant p

Mike-

You have to give me a call. My company represents opportunties in all the areas that you have listed. These are all permanent positions with relocation allowances and great facilities. I would love to hear more from you about what you are looking for professionally in order to help you find the best possible fit as well as tell you more about my company and what we can do for you. Please let me know what I can do to help.

Thank you,

Connor Bartley
    Martin, Fletcher and Associates
    Account Manager/Nurse Recruiter
    877 782-5989
    cbartley@martinfletcher.com
    www.martinfletcher.com

Question Re: Looking to relocate to California ... San diego, LA or San fransisco. Perminant p

Mike,