Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Nurses to perform medical record review Needed!!

Nurses to perform medical record review Needed!!

Looking for nurses to perform medical record review for HEDIS. Project is in Massachusetts. Need to have the ability to travel to provider offices. Excellent compensation including mileage.

Anyone interested please respond to this post. Thanks

Re: Nurses to perform medical record review Needed!!

Am able to do medical record reviews, fast, efficient. Would want to have medical records via internet or CD as I am raising children in schools in Oregon. I have approximately 15 years experience in O.R. nursing and 1 1/2 years experience in Legal Nurse Consulting. My LNC work has included handling 30+ patients' records simultaneously.

J. Leree Beenken, RN

I would like to review medical records. I have 13 years RN experience, computer experience and able to travel easily (I'm currently a traveler). Please contact me at naenae62@hotmail.com

Re: Nurses to perform medical record review Needed

Would like to do record reviews. Would need to do via CD, internet or mailed records. Have > 20 yrs. experience in nursing & have been a legal nurse consultant since 1999. Would be glad to send a resume. My e-mail is: cowgirlup@wyoming.com

Several of you say you have been legal nurse consultants for quite some time... would you mind going to the subsite for LNC and helping some of us with our questions and fears?? We'd love ya for it.
    Be well.

I am interested in doing medical record reviews. I could do them by mail, CD,etc. I live in Utah and have been a RN in labor and delivery for the last 12 years. I have been a LNC for about 1 1/2 years. Just give me a call.

PenniHaven
    pennihaven@msn.com

Cool Re: Nurses to perform medical record review Needed!!

If you still have any openings let me know, I live 20 minutes from massachusetts and am an rn