Thread: help with scrubs

Smile help with scrubs

hi my name is kyle and im an intern for a new online scrubs retailer, Scrubadoo.com, and i need some help. im studying business in school and so naturally i know nothing about nursing, scrubs, or fashion. i'm supposed to be helping with the website, but i have no idea what nurses like.

if anyone could help me, i just wanted to know what kind of fashions or brands you might like?

i would really appreciate any help or hints you give me. thanks!

Re: help with scrubs

Quote Originally Posted by kjmUVA View Post
    hi my name is kyle and im an intern for a new online scrubs retailer, Scrubadoo.com, and i need some help. im studying business in school and so naturally i know nothing about nursing, scrubs, or fashion. i'm supposed to be helping with the website, but i have no idea what nurses like.

if anyone could help me, i just wanted to know what kind of fashions or brands you might like?

i would really appreciate any help or hints you give me. thanks!

i like scrub tops that have some shape to them. the cheapest ones make a person look square like sponge bob. i like the ones that have a cut that fits, and not just because some strings were added to tie it behind your back to create a sort of waist.

scrub bottoms with a tie on the waist always feel sloppy to me, like they are falling off. and the ones with the big pockets on the sides of the thighs make a person look bottom heavy. i like the ones that have an elastic waist, pockets where pockets should be like on jeans, and a straight leg cut. this gives a person some shape to the bottom half as well.

in other words, get as far away from pajamas as you can get, and i will like them better.

Smile Re: help with scrubs