Thread: If anyone would like to participate in article, pls. let me know.

If anyone would like to participate in article, pls. let me know.

Hello Everyone, I am a freelance writer researching for an article I am currently writing. I hope no one minds that I am posting!
    I have the utmost respect and love for hospice nurses having experience a long horrible illness with my grandmother. Thank you all very much for what you do!
    My article is basically about any inklings of spirtuality or evidence of afterlife in patients who are reaching last stages of life. I will always remember my grandmother speaking to love ones that had passed in the middle of the night and many other instances which changed all of our previous notions of the dying process. The hospice nurse told us she has had many like experiences with other patients.
    If anyone has had such an experience and would like to share, please let me know. Thank you very much.

Parked in front of the computer when I am not working

Re: If anyone would like to participate in article, pls. let me know.

Hi, Tabby! I have heard of a phenomenum called 'angel eyes', where the person sees their loved ones who have 'passed on'....almost like their guides to Heaven.

'Cat'

Hi 'Cat' -- Thank you for that info! I'll look further into it.

Ricu

Hi Tabby,